tony osimo

Rev. Dr. Anthony "Tony" Osimo

senior pastor and Head of Staff

tony@fpcmonrovia.org


David Michael Layne

MUSIC DIRECTOR MUSIC DIRECTOR

david@fpcmonrovia.org


Erin Davis

Preschool Director

erin@fpcmonrovia.org


Kali Reider

Co-youth Directors

kali@fpcmonrovia.org

 

Kali grew up in Boise, Idaho and has discerned her call to ministry since high school and now attends Fuller Theological Seminary, pursuing her Master of Divinity degree. She has worked with high school and college students since 2011 and has passions for both women and children who have been trafficked as well as church planting. She also loves living in Southern California where she can relax on the beach with her Star Wars coloring book or go to concerts in Downtown LA. Her favorite color is yellow because it is by far the happiest color and her favorite instrument is the ukulele. She has been at FPC Monrovia since 2015 and is excited about what God is doing in the life of the church. 

 

Steven Spicer

MDiv, Co-youth Directors

steven@fpcmonrovia.org


Michael Bacon

JR. & SR. HIGH TEAM

 michael@fpcmonrovia.org


Jasmine Bacon

Children's Ministry Assistant


Leah Wehman

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

 church@fpcmonrovia.org


Fawn Zappia

Children's Director

fawn@fpcmonrovia.org